John_PCC-20160302-005-1-240x240.jpg

John Davis

Lead Pastor

john@providence.church

 Priscilla Velasquez  Kid City Director   priscilla@providence.church     

Priscilla Velasquez

Kid City Director

priscilla@providence.church

Mimi_PCC-20160302-006.jpg

Mimi Sauerzopf

Kid City Coordinator

mimi@providence.church     

 
Tony_PCC-20160302-004-1-240x240.jpg

Tony Brizuela

sixtwoeight Director

tony@providence.church

Mike_PCC-20160302-007.jpg

Michael Velasquez

sixtwoeight Coordinator

michael@providence.church

Reyna_PCC-20160302-008.jpg

Reyna Brizuela

Worship Director

reyna@providence.church

 
Lorinda_PCC-20160302-001.jpg

Lorinda Batchelor

Volunteer Coordinator

lorinda@providence.church